GAUTENG


Midrand

Bishop Allan & Lady Bishop Edda Limbika


No 10 Allan Road
    Glen Austin
    Halfway House
    Midrand

 074 8459 869 /083 242 4913
midrand@livingwaterssa.org

Johannesburg Eloff

Pastor Albert  Mphande

 2nd floor, Vacuum House
     No 11 Eloff Street
     Opposite Old Fair Price

 074 991 6393
 jhbeloff@livingwaterssa.org

Diepsloot

Pastor McKinley & Irene Mvula

 Diepsloot Primary School
     Cnr Ngonyama & Humbulani Street
     Extension 5

063 676 3460
diepsloot@livingwaterssa.org

Soweto

Pastor Francis and Alinafe Bester

 Elsie Ngidi Primary School
     No 432 Mosses Street Cnr Chris Hani 
     Chiawelo
     Soweto

073 289 4721
soweto@livingwaterssa.org

Honeydew

The Home Of Grace (John 1:17)

Leading Pastor Samuel & Hancy Nyirenda

 Off Beyers Naude,
     cnr Johan & Deysel          
     Road, Unit 13, Opposite Rent Store

 073 348 0923 / 061 374 4724
 honeydew@livingwaterssa.org

Rosettenville

Reverend Lucas Benson

 First Floor, Video Town Building
     No 9 Geranium Street
     Rosettenville

 072 059 4431 / 078 038 2532 / 071 3772 537
 rosettenville@livingwaterssa.org

Zandspruit

Leaders: Pastors Watson Chisale / Gift Kanyimbo


 Plot No 4703
     Cnr South Africa Drive and Ecuador Street
     Cosmos City
     Extension 6

Pastor Chisale: 076 838 0064
Pastor Gift Kanyimbo: 078 862 0114/0748668381
zandspruit@livingwaterssa.org

Olievenhoutbosch

Pastor Judith Mwambira

 Plot No. 60 Olievenhoutbosch
     behind Plaza, near Shoprite

 074 302 5668
 oliven@livingwaterssa.org

Pretoria

Pastor Stern and Trizzah Kawiya

 395 Shoeman Street
    Dansa Building 3rd Floor    
    Pretoria

 0737539898/0626767316
 pretoria@livingwaterssa.org

Vanderbijlpark (Bophelong)

Pastor Martin Shawa

Bepholong Extension
     18 Emfeleni Primary School

 063 170 2335
bophelong@livingwaterssa.org

WESTERN CAPE


Mowbray

Leaders: Bishop Lazarus & Mercy Mofolo

 527Albert Rd
     Salt River
     7925
     Capetown
      

0849088525 / 0787224177
 mowbray@livingwaterssa.org

Wynberg

Leaders: Pastor George and Regina Bwanali

 1st Floor, Italian Building
     12 Maynard road
     Wynberg
     Opposite Wynberg Train Station

 078 972 9500
 wynberg@livingwaterssa.org

Milnerton

Leaders: Pastor Eric and Eunice Phiri

 Marconi Beam Primary School
     No 4 Democracy Drive
     Milnerton
     7441

 074 729 3639
 milnerton@livingwaterssa.org

Kraaifontein

Leaders: Pastor Austin Munkondya

 Corner Kaizer & Cornelli Streets
     Capetown

 078 279 2408
 kraaifontein@livingwaterssa.org

Capricorn / Muezenberb

Leaders: Pastor Edwin Limbe

 Plot Number 766 Vrygrond
     Capricorn
     Capetown

 063 543 9599
 capricorn@livingwaterssa.org

Samora

Leaders: Pastor Steven & Dorothy Tembo

 On Oliver Tambo Drive
      Welter Vreden valley
     Samora Machel
     Capetown

 066 121 5047
 samora@livingwaterssa.org

Delft

Pastor Jonathan Mlowoka

 Stamper hout Street
     Plot No 47
     Delft
     Capetown

 0635952936, 0603743921
 delft@livingwaterssa.org

Fish Hoek

Leaders: Pastors I & E Chapo

 Ukhanyo Primary School
     No 64 Pokela Road
     Masiphumelele
     Capetown
     7975

 060 469 8307
 fishhoek@livingwaterssa.org

Phillip

Leaders: Pastor Odah Manda

 Thingothi Street
     Phillip
    Cape Town

 081 402 0218, 083 280 9279
 philliplw@livingwaterssa.org

Somerset West

Reverend Watson Kajawa

 26684 Linda Street
     Asanda village
     Zola
     Strand 7140

083 779 1183
somerset@livingwaterssa.org

Phumlani Grasspark Living Waters Church

Home of freedom in Christ (Gal 5 v 1)

Pastor Francis Chiphaka

 High School. Room No 2
     7th Avenue Lotus River
     Capetown

 0732291634 / 0620466062
phumlani@livingwaterssa.org

KWAZULU NATAL


Phoenix

Leaders: Pastor Prince John & Chrissy Mwale

 Zwakele Primary school
     OFF D403 Mfeka Road
     Amaoti
     Phoenix
     Opposite Amaoti Clinic

 063 336 6490
 phoenix@livingwaterssa.org

Lamontville

Pastor Peter Mkandawire

 Lushezi road
     Lamontville
     Durban

 0845111438 / 0620251164 / 0655447726
 lamontville@livingwaterssa.org

Mayville

Radical Grace Centre

Pastor Solomon

 Cato Crest
     Mayville
     Durban

 079 468 8453
mayville@livingwaterssa.org